HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

//NOTIFICATION//

<u>No. C/4019</u> III-6-6/84-II

Jabalpur, dated 03/09/2019

In exercise of the powers conferred under sub-section (3) of Section 9 of Cr.P.C. 1973(ACT NO. 2 OF 1974) & all other enabling provisions ,High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby designates the Judge shown in the Column no. 3 of the table below to be the Presiding Officer for trial of cases under POCSO Act 2012 and OAW cases i.e. offences of Rape, Gang-rape , Murder with rape & all other offences relating thereto for the places shown in column no. 2 of the said table. This Notification is being isued in supersession of its earlier notification(s) in this regard.

TABLE

S.	District Headquarter	Name of Judicial Officer to be appointed as Spl Judge for the trial of OAW/POCSO Act Cases
Ν.	include to:	·····
1	Alirajpur	Shri K.G. Sureka, Sessions Judge
2	Anuppur	Dr. Subhash Jain, Sessions Judge
3	Balaghat	Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupt, Sessions Judge
4	Barwani	Shri Rakesh Kumar Soni, IInd ASJ
5	Bhind	Ku. Shweta Goyal, VI ASJ
6	Burhanpur	Shri Kalu Singh Bariya,III ASJ
7	Chhatarpur	Smt. Norin Nigam, IV ASJ
8	Chhindwara	Smt. Sandhya Manoj Shrivastava, VI ASJ
9	Damoh	Shri Sandeep Shrivastava, IV ASJ
10	Datia	Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma, IIIrd ASJ
11	Dewas	Shri Vikas Bhatele, IV ASJ
12	Dhar	Smt. Vandna Raj Pandey, V ASJ
13	Dindori	Shri Praveen Patel, II ASJ
14	Khandwa	Smt. Kiran Singh, IV ASJ
15	Hoshangabad	Shri Suresh Kumar Choubey(Jr), III ASJ
16	Jhabua	Shri Sunil Malviya, II AJ to I ASJ
17	Morena	Shri Sidharth Tiwari, IV ASJ

18 ·	Narsinghpur	Smt. Anita Singh, V ASJ
19	Neemuch	Shri Vivek Kumar, IV AJ to I ASJ
20	Panna	Shri Kamal Joshi, Special Judge
21	Raisen	Smt. Neelam Mishra, II ASJ
22	Sehore	Smt. Smrita Singh, III ASJ
23	Shahdol	Shri Anuj Kumar Mittal, II ASJ
24	Shajapur	Smt. Rama Jayant Mittal, II ASJ
25	Sheopur	Shri Ramesh Kumar Murarilal Bhagwati, II ASJ
26	Shivpuri	Smt. Siddhhi Mishra, II ASJ
27	Umaria	Shri Rajesh Kumar Tiwari, II ASJ
28	W.N. Mandleshwar	Shri Praveen Hazare, III ASJ

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

(B.P. SHARMA) REGISTRAR (DE)

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

Endt. No. <u>C/4020</u> III-6-6/84-II

Jabalpur, dated 03/09/2019

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1 The Principal Secretary, Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Bhopal for information.
- 2. Deputy Controller, Government Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 For Publication in the next issue of Madhya Pradesh Rajpatra.
- 3 The District & Sessions Judge.....
- 4. Shri/Smt..... with a request to take action according to the instructions issued in Registry Memo no. D/291 dated 10-01-2013
- 5 District Judge, (Inspection & Vigilance), Jabalpur, Indore, Gwalior
- 6 The Principal Registrar/OSD, Bench at Indore/Gwalior High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- Registrar (J-1)/(J-II)/(D.E.)/(A)/(Vig.)/(I & L)/(A.W.)/(Examination and Labour Judiciary)/ IT/ Registrar & Secretary, M.P. Legal Services Authority, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.
- 8. P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice ,High Court of Madhya Pradesh .Jabalpur for placing the matter before His Lordships,
- 9. P.S. to Registrar General/ Principal Registrar(Judl)/ Principal Registrar (Inspection & Vigilance), / Principal Registrar (Examination & ILR)High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 10 P.A. to Director/Additional Director State Judicial Academy, High Court of Madhya, Pradesh Jabalpur,
- 11 Joint Registrar(Confdl Section) Section Officer, Checker High Court of M.P. Jabalpur
- Server Room (Computer) for making available in the official website of the High Court under the hyperlink circular/orders etc. in compliance of the orders of Registrar General dated 01-03-2018 & endt No. Reg(IT)/SA/2018/368 dated 01-03-2018.

HARMA) REGISTRAR (DE)